Mercari

/

Thomas & Friends

/

Other

/

Books

/

Children's books

/

0

Have a similar item? 

Sell yours

This seller usually responds within 24 hours

Updated 21 days ago

Thomas & Friends

Thomas & Friends Little Bucket Of Books

$35

Free Shipping

Overview

Condition

New

Details

Posted

04/19/21

Description

Thomas & Friends My Little Bucket Of Books Activity Set NEW All aboard for a reading adventure! Fans of Thomas and Friends will love this colorful bucket, filled with 8 chunky board books featuring everyones favorite engines, a pack of 12 crayons, a sheet of 15 stickers, and a ready-to-color Fun Pad! With its sturdy handle, this action-packed set is always ready for reading on-the-go!

Shipping & Payments

Shipping

Free | from Indiana

Payments

Mercari keeps your payment information secure.

Mercari sellers never receive your credit card information.

Seller reviews (40)

See all

Vdesh

Transaction complete. This message is an automated posting by Mercari.

04/07/2021

Thorian Fireback

Great seller, shipped super fast and very responsive. Would recommend to others!

04/06/2021

zkhima

Good communication. The item seems a little flimsy, not sure of the authenticity of it. But shipped and packaged well.

04/01/2021

Similar items

See all

Get the app.

Sell or buy. Almost anything.

Copyright © 2021 Mercari, Inc.

Privacy Policy
Terms of Service
Licenses / Disclosures
Service Status

NMLS ID: 1486447 PO Box 60178, Palo Alto, CA 94306