1

Have a similar item? Sell yours

Report

Listed by

Sandy

This seller usually responds within 24 hours

Secure payment options

Mercari keeps your payment information secure.

Mercari sellers never receive your credit card information.

Updated 4 months ago

graphic novel

$6

$7

+ $4.99 shipping

Item details

Condition

Like new

Shipping

$4.99 | 2+ days | from New York

Brand

Penguin

Posted

09/02/20

Description

Roller Girl is a Newbery Honor Award Winner and New York Times bestseller. It is a heartwarming graphic novel about friendship and surviving junior high through the power of roller derby—perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier's Smile! Great coming of age story for grades 4-7 For most of her twelve years, Astrid has done everything with her best friend Nicole. But after Astrid falls in love with roller derby and signs up for derby camp, Nicole decides to go to dance camp instead. And so begins the most difficult summer of Astrid's life as she struggles to keep up with the older girls at camp, hang on to the friend she feels slipping away, and cautiously embark on a new friendship. As the end of summer nears and her first roller derby bout (and junior high!) draws closer, Astrid realizes that maybe she is strong enough to handle the bout, a lost friendship, and middle school… in short, strong enough to be a roller girl.

About the seller

Sandy

Confirmed

134 items listed

72 sales

71 reviews

Seller Badges

Member Since

Fast Responder

Quick Shipper

Reliable

01/06/2021

momtomiracles

Thank you!

01/04/2021

Linda Traynor

Finally here thank u

12/02/2020

cgrimeswuv

Thank you

12/02/2020

Homefree77

Thank you..received today.

12/04/2020

zllarson

Thank you!

11/03/2020

Sunny San Diego

Thank you so much! Excellent items and super fast shipping! I love it!

11/06/2020

Katie N.

Perfect! Thank you!

11/03/2020

Good As New

Very nice-thank U:)

11/03/2020

mebythesea

Thank you Sandy! It’s lovely and as listed

10/07/2020

Leannkieft

Thank you - It is in good condition as noted, just has 3 small holes in it that have appeared to have been stitched. Will be fine, as it’s for my guest bedroom.

10/02/2020

mleon18

Thank you so much! Just as Described. Super fast shipping! Happy Halloween ;)

10/04/2020

JessicaRocha

My daughter is gonna love these. Thank you!

10/03/2020

Dalaja

This is great, the thank you so much.

10/06/2020

azmamabear12

Such beautiful decorative packing papers! Greta quality Barbie and tote! Thank you

10/05/2020

ddf

I received my order so quickly. It was packaged great. Everything was as listed. No complaints at all. Will definitely order from again! Thanks!!

Similar items

See all

Get the app.

Sell or buy. Almost anything.

Copyright © 2021 Mercari, Inc.

Privacy Policy
Terms of Service
Licenses / Disclosures

NMLS ID: 1486447 PO Box 60178, Palo Alto, CA 94306